Hail to the Bloggers Who Blog for the Rest of Us

I’m not a very “informational” type of pagan blogger in case you haven’t noticed. I’m usually just happy to share what I can in my spare time, mostly short ramblings and purrty pictures. I suppose, we’re not all cut out for blogging “religiously”, and I accept that.

L'école de Platon, 1898, Jean Delville

L’école de Platon, 1898, Jean Delville. Yup, no relation to my post whatsoever.

Fortunately, we’ve got plenty of friends in the pagan/polytheist blogosphere who do have the time and energy (and loads of it) for very informative and insightful posts. As you know, having no real Graeco-Roman community in my area, my only sources of information are the Innernets and a few books I can afford to pay international shipping for (yes, double the price of the actual book, most of the time).

Anyway, here are some of the best of the best:

There are, of course, more.

If you have other recommendations, do let me know, too. I may not be the most industrious writer, but I’m a hungry reader of delicious blogs. And if I’m already following you, that means you’re delicious. Which reminds me, I need to catch on my reading… *wipes drool*