Devotionals! Devotionals! Devotionals!

Sannion just gave me a wonderful idea (sorry, I catch up on my blog reading really late sometimes):

…what I think would be really cool is if people blogged about [devotional practice], that way we could get a variety of perspectives from a variety of traditions for folks to mull over. Talk about how you got started, what kind of devotions are available within your tradition, what kinds of practices you have borrowed from other traditions or innovated yourself, and just what you yourself tend to do on a regular basis.

Well, it just so happens that I’ve got a lot of free time on my hands right now, so I might very well be sharing daily devotionals with you. Stay tuned!

Wait, have a cat, first:

tumblr_m2jk09mdul1qz9s08o1_500

One thought on “Devotionals! Devotionals! Devotionals!

  1. Pingback: EDP1: Make your first words be of praise | Under Two Trees

Leave a Reply

